Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Shawn Chrystopher- You, And Only You Album

Here's a new project from the homie Shawn Chrystopher. If you haven't, check out the visuals for Catch Me If You Can down the page...dope ass video! Here's the download link and tracklisting! You know what to do

1. You, And Only You
2. Be Famous
3. The Hangover
4. Five Letter Word
5. Emergency Broadcast
6. Catch Me if You Can
7. Bang
8. Like This
9. Private School Girl
10. Plan B (Feat Jack Freeman)
11. Yesterday
12. Sold Out Shows
13. The Wood
14. I Tried

Copy and Paste for Download:

No comments:

Post a Comment